e-commerce website with Opencart

Create your e-shop with Opencart

Looking for a powerful tool for creation of your e-shop? We help build your e-commerce site under Opencart. This solution is not only rich in features but is also optimized for SEO.

Opencart is an ecommerce solution rich in features that allows the proper management of your online shop. It is easy to use, optimized for SEO and offers a visually appealing interface. This platform has the advantage of providing easy maintenance, thanks to its source code which is more accessible than Magento on the technical level. Its well-built interface allows easy grip for the merchant. Ideal solution for merchants wanting to be quickly autonomous without a specific training need.

Some Opencart features

General

- Unlimited Catalogue: categories, sub-categories and unlimited products
- Sales Management: invoicing, returns, stock management, order list
- Marketing management: monitoring sales and statistics, voucher, promotions, special offers, loyalty points.
- Modular Fact sheets: products option, multi-views, customer ratings
- Configurable delivery methods
- Configurable payment methods
- SEO Optimization for each fact sheet and category

Opencart  Front Office

Special offers (coupon, voucher), featured products on the home page, best-selling products on the home page, new products on the homepage,, magnification of the image of a product, order of sold out products, customer registration and personal account, unlimited payment methods, payment by bank transfer, pre-configuration for Paypal, PDF invoices, newsletter subscriptions, gift lists, product evaluation by customers.

Opencart  Back Office

Unlimited categories and sub categories, unlimited products, unlimited images with automatic optimization, exchange rates in real-time, stock management, SMS notifications, email notification of delivery status, translation in 13 default languages, SEO, URL simplified, graphic themes 100% customizable, multiple user management, maintenance setting, a minimum order amount, content management system (CMS), statistics.
Iredacweb offers development of front and back office with Opencart. Our expertise will boost your sales and bring visibility to your e-shop.

site e-commerce sous Opencart

Création de boutique en ligne avec Opencart

Vous recherchez un outil puissant pour la création de votre boutique en ligne ? Nous créons votre site e-commerce sous Opencart. Riche en fonctionnalités et optimisé pour le SEO. 

Opencart est une solution e-commerce riche en fonctionnalités qui permet la bonne gestion de votre boutique en ligne. Plateforme e-commerce d’origine française, Opencart est facile à utiliser, optimisé pour le référencement et offre une interface visuellement attirante. Cette plateforme a pour avantage la facilité de maintenance, grâce à son code source plus accessible que Magento au niveau technique. Son interface bien construite permet une prise en main très simple pour le marchand. Solution idéale pour le marchand souhaitant être rapidement autonome sans besoin de formation spécifique.

Quelques fonctionnalités Opencart

Générales

- Catalogue illimité : catégories, sous-catégories et produits illimités

- Gestion des ventes : facturation, retours, gestion du stock, liste commande

- Gestion marketing : suivi de ventes et statistiques, bon cadeau, promos, offres spéciales, points de fidélité.

- Fiches produits modulables : option de produits, multi-vues, avis client

- Modes de livraison paramétrables

- Modes de paiement paramétrables

- Optimisation du SEO sur chaque fiche produit et catégorie

 

Fonctionnalités Front Office Opencart

 

Offre Spéciales (promos, bon de réduction), produits phares sur la page accueil, meilleures vente sur la page accueil, nouveau produits sur la page accueil, possibilités d’offrir les frais de port, agrandissement de l’image d’un produit, commande de produits dont les stocks sont épuises, inscription du client et compte personnel, méthodes de paiement illimitées, règlement par virement bancaire, pré-configuration pour Paypal, factures PDF, abonnement newsletter, listes cadeaux, évaluation des produits par les clients.

Fonctionnalités Back Office Opencart

Catégories et sous catégories illimitées, produits illimités, images illimitées avec optimisation automatique, ajout illimité de devise, ajout illimité de taxes, taux de change en temps réel, gestion des stocks, notifications SMS, notification par email des statuts de livraison, traduction de 13 langues par défaut, SEO, URL simplifiées, thèmes graphique 100% personnalisables, gestion multiple d’utilisateurs, mode ‘mise en maintenance’, seuil minimum de commande, système de gestion de contenu (CMS), statistiques.
Iredacweb vous propose un développement front office et back office sous Opencart. Notre expertise saura booster vos ventes et apporter visibilité à votre boutique en ligne.