Email Marketing

E-mail marketing - Building your customer loyalty

Looking for an effective & profitable way to turn prospects into customers? Email marketing will drive sales, build relationship and loyalty. We encourage businesses to engage in emailing. 

E-mailing or e-mail marketing is a great way to increase your customer loyalty and attract new prospects to your business. In the form of an email sent to users that are subscribed to your newsletter, the e-mail marketing can be informative or commercial. Introducing new products, launching a contest, communicating the special offers or providing some news… e-mailing, usually sent periodically, is a powerful communication tool between the company and its customers. From design to statistics, Iredacweb assists you in setting up your e-mail marketing.

Newsletter Design: Guidelines

Like the creation of a website, your newsletter must be attractive. The reading should be easy and bring added value to the reader. Otherwise, he can quickly get tired and unsubscribe. The content is generally accurate without much repetition. The frequency of transmission is an important factor to consider. Our web agency will advise you in optimizing your e-mailing. Poorly written, your email can quickly be considered as spam. Subject and format are to be well thought. For example, a text format will look like a conventional e-mail while an html format will allow the integration of catching elements such as images. It is also important to add colors, logo and a captivating visual to the graphic architecture of your newsletter because few seconds are needed for the reader to decide whether he wants to read it or not.

E-mailing campaigns

Launching an email campaign is a considerable asset to a company because it will help acquire new customers, retain existing ones, and maintain contact with customers on a regular basis. Promote targeted, fast and economical communication.

Email Marketing

E-mail marketing - Construisons votre fidélisation client

Vous cherchez un moyen efficace et rentable pour transformer vos prospects en clients? L’email marketing booste vos ventes et renforce la relation client. Nous sommes pour l’e-mailing.

L’e-mailing ou l’e-mail marketing est un excellent moyen d’accroître votre fidélisation client et d’attirer de nouveaux prospects vers votre entreprise. Sous forme d’un email envoyé à des utilisateurs inscrits à votre lettre de diffusion ou newsletter, l’e-mail marketing peut-être informatif ou commercial. Présenter de nouveaux produits, lancer un jeu concours, faire part de ses promos ou divulguer un condensé d’actualités… l’e-mailing, généralement envoyée de manière périodique, est un puissant outil de communication entre l’entreprise et ses clients. De la conception, au montage en passant par les statistiques, Iredacweb vous assiste dans la mise en place de votre e-mail marketing.

Conception Newsletter 

Comme pour la création d'un site web, votre newsletter se doit d’être attrayante. La lecture doit se faire facilement et apporter de la valeur ajoutée au lecteur. Au cas contraire, ce dernier peut vite se lasser voire même se désabonner. Le contenu est généralement précis, sans trop de répétitions. La fréquence d’envoi est aussi un facteur important à considérer. Notre agence web saura vous conseiller dans l’optimisation de vos lettres de diffusion. Mal rédigée, votre e-mail peut vite être considéré comme spam par bon nombre de messageries. Objet et format sont à soigner. A titre d’exemple, un format texte ressemblera à un e-mail classique alors qu’un format html permettra l’intégration d’éléments accrocheurs, notamment les images. Il est important de construire l’architecture graphique avec des couleurs, un logo, un visuel captivant, car quelques secondes suffisent pour qu’un lecteur se décide à lire ou pas un e-mail.

Campagnes E-mailing

Lancer une campagne e-mailing représente un atout considérable pour une entreprise, car elle permettra d’acquérir de nouveaux clients, de fidéliser les existants et maintenir le contact avec les clients de manière régulière. Il est plus facile de cliquer sur un lien que de se déplacer en agence. Favorisez une communication ciblée, rapide et économique.