Creation of e-commerce website

Create your e-commerce website at Iredacweb

Want to turn your website visitors into potential customers? We will make your e-commerce website your most effective tool. Our web services will fit your budget.

Term used to describe the sale of goods or services on the internet, e-commerce is becoming increasingly popular. Having an e-commerce website allows your brand a permanent visibility and access. An e-shop that opens 24h/24 and 7/7 days.

Managing an e-commerce website

Thanks to powerful platforms such as Open Source applications (OpenCart, Magento, Prestashop amongst others), managing an e-commerce site is relatively simple. These applications facilitate the creation of an online store and enable autonomous management. A web agency's mission is to configure multiple features that simplify the daily use of the e-shop. These features are the management of catalogs and orders, invoicing and payment solutions. Monitoring methods may also be implemented. An e-commerce website also provides functionalities such as inventory management and sending of orders to suppliers.
Note that some e-commerce CMS choose to boost the sales of their products through networks and partnerships with prestigious brands such as Ebay.

Discover our e-commerce solutions

At Iredacweb, we develop your business potential by providing you with our technical expertise and experience in e-commerce. We also adapt your sales documents to the web. From design to implemented functionality and the configuration of secured payment, our experts will increase your brand awareness and encourage your prospects to move forward in their buying process. Contact us for an appointment at our agency or over a cup of coffee.

Création de site e-commerce

Créez votre site e-commerce chez Iredacweb

Vous voulez changer vos visiteurs en clients potentiels? Nous ferons de votre site e-commerce votre outil le plus efficace. Nos solutions web s'adaptent à votre budget.

Terme désignant la vente de biens ou services sur internet, le e-commerce est de plus en plus prisé par les entreprises. Avoir un site web e-commerce permet à votre marque une accessibilité permanente, soit une boutique en ligne ouverte 24h/24 et 7 jours sur 7.

Gestion d’un site e-commerce

Grâce à des plateformes performantes, telles les applications Open Sources (Opencart, Magento, Prestashop entre autres), la gestion d’un site e-commerce est relativement simple. Ces applications facilitent la création d’une boutique en ligne et permettent une gestion autonome. Une agence web a pour mission de configurer les multiples fonctionnalités qui simplifient l’usage quotidien de l’e-boutique. Parmi ces fonctionnalités, se trouvent le management des catalogues et des commandes, des solutions de facturation et de paiement. Des méthodes de suivi peuvent aussi être mises en place. Un site e-commerce propose aussi comme fonctionnalité la gestion de stocks et l’envoi des commandes aux fournisseurs.
A noter que certains CMS e-commerce choisissent de booster la vente de leurs produits grâce à des réseaux et des partenariats conclus avec des prestigieuses enseignes telles Ebay dont la réputation n’est plus à faire.

Découvrez nos solutions e-commerce

Chez Iredacweb, nous développons votre potentiel commercial en mettant à votre disposition notre technicité et expérience dans le e-commerce. Nous adaptons également votre discours commercial à un usage web. De la conception à l’implémentation des fonctionnalités en passant par la configuration de paiement sécurisé, nos experts sauront booster la notoriété de votre marque et inciter vos prospects à aller de l’avant dans leur démarche d’achat. Contactez-nous pour un rendez-vous en agence ou autour d’un café.